호주 대사관
대한민국
북한

대사관안내

호주대사관 안내

 

주한 호주대사

Australian Ambassador to Country

대사관의 역할

대사관 연락처 안내

대사관 업무시간

비자과 : 카운터 업무는 반드시 사전 예약이 있어야 합니다.  (월요일-금요일)
영사과 : 카운터 업무는 반드시 사전 예약이 있어야 합니다. (월요일-금요일)
교육부 : 월요일-금요일 오전 9시 - 오후 5시 (교보 19층 위치)
호주 무역 대표부 : 월요일-금요일 오전 9시 - 오후 5시 

대사관 휴일 안내 (2017)

  • Monday 2 January - New Year’s Day (in lieu)
  • Friday 27 January - Lunar New Year
  • Monday 30 January - Lunar New Year
  • Monday 13 March - Canberra Day
  • Friday 14 April - Good Friday
  • Monday 17 April - Easter Monday
  • Friday 5 May - Children's Day
  • Monday 12 June - Queen’s Birthday
  • Tuesday 15 August - Independence Day
  • Wednesday 4 October - Chuseok
  • Thursday 5 October - Chuseok
  • Friday 6 October - Chuseok
  • Monday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day

대사관 휴일 안내 (2018)

  • Monday 1 January - New Year’s Day (in lieu)
  • Thursday 15 February - Lunar New Year
  • Friday 16 February - Lunar New Year
  • Friday 30 March - Good Friday
  • Monday 2 April - Easter Monday
  • Monday 7 May - Children's Day
  • Monday 28 May - Reconciliation Day
  • Monday 11 June - Queen’s Birthday
  • Wednesday 15 August - Independence Day
  • Monday 24 September - Chuseok
  • Tuesday 25 September - Chuseok
  • Wednesday 26 September - Chuseok
  • Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day