호주 대사관
대한민국
북한

대사관안내

호주대사관 안내

 

주한 호주대사

Australian Ambassador to Country

대사관의 역할

대사관 연락처 안내

대사관 업무시간

비자과 : 카운터 업무는 반드시 사전 예약이 있어야 합니다.  (월요일-금요일)
영사과 : 카운터 업무는 반드시 사전 예약이 있어야 합니다. (월요일-금요일)
교육부 : 월요일-금요일 오전 9시 - 오후 5시 (교보 19층 위치)
호주 무역 대표부 : 월요일-금요일 오전 9시 - 오후 5시 

대사관 휴일 안내 (2019)

  • Tuesday 1 January - New Year’s Day 
  • Monday 4 February - Lunar New Year
  • Tuesday 5 February - Lunar New Year
  • Wednesday 6 February - Lunar New Year
  • Friday 1 March - Independence Movement Day
  • Friday 19 April - Good Friday
  • Monday 22 April - Easter Monday
  • Thursday 6 June - Memorial Day
  • Thursday 15 August - Independence Day
  • Thursday 12 September - Chuseok
  • Friday 13 September - Chuseok
  • Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December -Additional Embassy holiday
  • Friday 27 December - Additional Embassy holiday